Sunday, 28 March 2010

March Club night pictures

The New changes to Committee at the AGM, Howard Williams is now club secretary, No one contested any of the remaining posts available meaning that Ian Burchell remains our Chairman, Christine Botley remains Deputy Chairwoman and Publicity officer, Paul Richards is Treasurer, Dave Murphy is Chief Observer, Keith Burlace is Deputy Chief Observer and Webmaster, our new Regalia managers are Tina Underwood and Paul Jessop, Dave Parker is Associates and IDCAM Co-ordinator , Mick Mills is Membership Secretary, Neville Smith is our Run Co-ordinator, Group Nights is still be handled by Peter Rolfe, and you still have me Mike Mills as the Magazine editor, Karen Veness, Geoff Walker, Richard Goodwin, Martin Stevens along with Mike Stapley, and Paul Jessop the newest members of the team, are also committee members
Martin Hopp of Hopp Training gave an elevated talk
Christine Botley with Steve Pithouse
Mark Harding with Phil Rush
Phil Rush with Jon Potter
A big thank you goes to Paul Jessop and Tina Underwood our new Regalia managers

Wednesday, 10 March 2010

February Club night

Tina Underwood being presented with her Green Badge certificate by her observer Tony Bullard
Well done Tina.
Terry Collins Senior forensic crash investigator of the Kent police
gave a very graphic talk about the work he does to find out what caused a crash to happen, see Riders 170